Contact

Beaconsfield Golf Club

49 Golf Avenue

Pointe-Claire, QC

H9S 4N6         

Telephone: 514-695-2661

Image

Event Inquiries:

Robert Léger at r.leger@bgcinc.ca or at ext 112     

Pro Shop: Ext 120

Starter Times: Ext 123

Fax(Clubhouse) 514-695-0961

Fax(Turf Department) 514-695-2832 

Administration

Murray Champagne

Interim General Manager

514-695-2661 ext 105 

mchampagne@bgcinc.ca

Leslie Plesko

Controller

514-695-2661 ext 104 

admin@bgcinc.ca

Jeremy Hall

Member Services Coordinator 

514-695-2661 ext 102

assist@bgcinc.ca

Emilie Tyndall

Membership and Golf Coordinator 

514-695-2661 ext 103

golfcoord@bgcinc.ca

François Bureau

Marketing, Communications and Social Media

514-695-2661 ext 135 

graphics@bgcinc.ca 

Carmina Folgado

Administrative Accountant

514-695-2661 ext 101 

payable@bgcinc.ca

Turf and Golf Operations

Daniel Read

Course Superintendant

514-695-2661 ext 128 

superintendent@bgcinc.ca             

Andre Lens

Associate Superintendant

514-695-2661 ext 128

a.lens@bgcinc.ca

Phil Consadine

Golf Professional

514-695-2661 ext 119

pro@bgcinc.ca

Murray Champagne

Assistant Golf Professional

514-695-2661 ext 120

murray.champagne@videotron.ca

TBD

Assistant Golf Professional

514-695-2661 ext 120

pconsadine.cpga@gmail.com    

Daniel Santerre

Assistant Golf Professional

514-695-2661 ext 120

Maria Noriega

Assistant Golf Professional

514-695-2661 ext 120

Food and Beverage Operations

Robert Léger

Food & Beverage Manager

514-695-2661 ext 112

r.leger@bgcinc.ca  

Nathalie Piette

Maître d’hôtel/Sommelier

514-695-2661 ext 111

maitred@bgcinc.ca

Robert Boisvert

Executive Chef

514-695-2661 ext 109

chef@bgcinc.ca

Clubhouse Operations

Denis Manibal

Club Maintenance and IT Manager

514-695-2661 ext 107

d.manibal@bgcinc.ca

Steve Turpin

Men's Locker Room

514-695-2661 ext 115

mlr@bgcinc.ca

Lucia Pallante

Ladies' Locker Room

514-695-2661 ext 116

llr@bgcinc.ca

Contact Form

Address

49 Golf Ave, Pointe-Claire, QC H9S 4N6

Email Address

Phone Number

514-695-2661