Contact

Contact Us

Our Team

Cris Toma - General Manager
Telephone:  514-695-2661 
Ext 105  Email: ctoma@bgcinc.ca
Cell Phone : 514-232-3382
 
Turf & Golf Operations
Daniel Read - Course Superintendant
Ext 128  Email: superintendent@bgcinc.ca
 
James Johnson - Assistant Course Superintendent
Ext 128  Email: assistantsuper@bgcinc.ca 
 
Don Hachey - Golf Professionnal 
Ext 119 Email: pro@bgcinc.ca
 
Murray Champagne - Assistant Golf Professional
Ext 120
 
Phil Consadine - Assistant Golf Professional
Ext 120  Email: pconsadine.cpga@gmail.com
Daniel Santerre - Assistant Golf Professional
Ext 120
 
Maria Noriega - Assistant Golf Professional
Ext 120 
 
Moritz Wittmann - Assistant Golf Professional
Ext 120  
 
Administration
Leslie Plesko - Controller
Ext 104  Email: admin@bgcinc.ca
 
Jeremy Hall - Member Services Coordinator
Ext 102  Email: assist@bgcinc.ca 
 
Emilie Tyndall - Membership and Golf Coordinator
Ext 103 Email: golfcoord@bgcinc.ca
 
Lise Marechal - Accounts Payable and Administrative Support
Ext 101  Email: payable@bgcinc.ca
  
Francois Bureau - Social Media, Marketing and Communications
Ext 135  Email: graphics@bgcinc.ca
 
Food & Beverage Operations
Robert Boisvert - Executive Chef
Ext 109  Email: chef@bgcinc.ca
 
Pier-Hugue Gagnon Arsenault - Food & Beverage Manager
Ext 112  Email: hospmgr@bgcinc.ca
 
Clubhouse Operations
Denis Manibal - Club Maintenance & IT Superintendant
Ext 107  Email:  d.manibal@bgcinc.ca
 
Steve Turpin - Men's Locker Room
Ext 115  Email: mlr@bgcinc.ca 
 
Lucia Pallante - Ladies' Locker Room
Ext 116  Email: llr@bgcinc.ca

Reservations

Beaconsfield Golf Club
49, Golf Avenue
Pointe-Claire (Quebec)     
H9S 4N6 
admin@bgcinc.ca
Telephone:  514-695-2661 

Reservations (Dining Room): Ext 114 or email  reservations@bgcinc.ca
Starting Times: Ext 123
Pro Shop:  Ext 120
Fax (Clubhouse) 514-695-0961
Fax (Turf Department)  514-695-2832

Event Inquiries: Please contact Pier-Hugue Gagnon at hospmgr@bgcinc.ca or ext. 112.

Directions

How to get to Beaconsfield Golf Club?

49 Golf Avenue, Pointe-Claire (Québec) H9S 4N6

1. Highway 20 west to Cartier avenue exit. Turn left at the stop sign. Proceed South on Cartier 0.4 km to the Golf Club entrance on the right (access code required for the gate). Alternatively keep driving down Cartier to the intersection of Lanthier. Turn right on Lanthier and drive to the end. Turn right on Golf avenue to the Club's main entrance.

2. Highway 40 west to St-Jean Blvd. exit. South on St-Jean to Highway 20. West on to Cartier avenue exit. Turn left at the stop sign. Proceed South on Cartier and enter through one of the two entrances as described above.